20.06.2024 - 14.07.2024

Public Viewing

Program

Public Viewing

EURO 2024


Um Plateau vum Parking Birkelt an der Fiels


Grill, Drinks & Cocktails


Rupensia Lusitanos Larochette & Frënn vun de Fielser Pompjeeën

General Information

Op Birkelt

98, rue de Mersch
L-7620

See on the map

Date

Thursday, 20 June 2024 - 00h00
Friday, 21 June 2024 - 00h00
Saturday, 22 June 2024 - 00h00
Sunday, 23 June 2024 - 00h00
Monday, 24 June 2024 - 00h00
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - 00h00
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 00h00
Thursday, 27 June 2024 - 00h00
Friday, 28 June 2024 - 00h00
Saturday, 29 June 2024 - 00h00
Sunday, 30 June 2024 - 00h00
Monday, 01 July 2024 - 00h00
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 - 00h00
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 - 00h00
Thursday, 04 July 2024 - 00h00
Friday, 05 July 2024 - 00h00
Saturday, 06 July 2024 - 00h00
Sunday, 07 July 2024 - 00h00
Monday, 08 July 2024 - 00h00
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 - 00h00
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 00h00
Thursday, 11 July 2024 - 00h00
Friday, 12 July 2024 - 00h00
Saturday, 13 July 2024 - 00h00
Sunday, 14 July 2024 - 00h00
See more